Conference Committee

Prof. Feng Qi, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Behnam Mohammadi-Ivatloo, University of Tabriz, Iran

Program Committee

Professorate Senior Engineer, Changbao Xu, Electric Power Research Institute of Guizhou Power Grid Co., Ltd., China

Prof. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban, University of South-Eastern Norway, Porsgrunn, Norway

International Technical Committee

Researcher, Lahoucine Ouhsaine, Lorraine University, France

Prof. Farid Mechighel, Badji Mokhtar Annaba University, Algeria

Prof. Dr.I.Neethi Manickam, Francis Xavier Engineering College, India

Prof. Morteza Khoshvaght-Aliabadi, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Islam Md Rizwanul Fattah, Casual Academic | School, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Muhyiddine Jradi, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Assoc. Prof. Ranjith kumar Gatla, Institute of Aeronuatical Engineering, India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: June 13, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: June 18, 2024
  • Conference Date: June 28, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 13208180495
  • 418260416
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们